top of page

Sims 3 Polyamory Mod __FULL__







Sims 3 Polyamory Mod ^ True romance! Sims 3 polyamory! ^ all Sim sex bugs, poly bug, poly bug fixes, * ultimates. Sims 3 - Polyamory. Polyamory mod . Jun 5, 2011 Hi, I'm trying to make a Sims 3 mod to allow polygamist relationships. Is there any way to check polygamist behaviour.^ Polygamy: Check Sim's polygamist behaviour. For new polygamy: Check new Sim's polygamist behaviour.. If a sim is poly, do they move, age, etc?   . Jun 6, 2018 This is a mod, but I'm asking if any mods actually do what they say they do. And since the main Sims 3 aim is to not have multiple Sims on the . It also says that Sims 3 enables polygamy.. and yet, it doesn't seem to allow it. By this it's not that you can have more than one sim to have poly relationships, you can only have one . How can you make a scene that is a little bit like a movie set up scene? ^ Sims 3  . Jun 21, 2014 For those of us who love the idea of polyamory and poly relationships in Sims, but since we all can't be in every game, I'm having trouble finding a way to make this happen.. I know that the Sims 3 polyamory mod can be "acquired" somehow and gives you extra... Jun 22, 2019 Hey there, I am just curious if there is a mod for this to happen in the sims. Nothing in particular. Just wondering since the. Jul 2, 2015 Any mods that allow polygamy will be considered :D?. "According to the Sims 2 expansion pack book it is possible to have multiple husbands. In sims 3 polygamist is an editable trait. The only thing i know of to get polygamist is the polygamy mod. Jul 5, 2015 This is a question for the Sims 3 polyamory mod itself. I was having a conversation with another Sim yesterday that kind of made me think about polyamory in The Sims. Sims 3 Polyamory Mod Sep 1, 2011 Is there any new mod out for Sims 3 called "Polyamory"? I just got a news that i can't wait for it to become free ^. Feb 21, 2013 Hey Apr 24, 2017 I did not think it would be so difficult. i could not find any mod or anything that would allow sims to have multiple relationships. -juniper2 . Dec 11, 2019 why don't they just make a mod that lets you polyamorous. -LunaDreamer . Apr 11, 2020 Why isn't there a thing where you can get two married/involved relationships?. Is there a way to increase the amount of multiple romantic relationship options?. In the polyamorous mod, there's the option to search for someone with whom you can be in a third . Aug 13, 2015 Can I make two male/female/male relationships?. You can have up to three romantic relationships. Not polyamorous, but still. Sep 23, 2017 I tried to make two Sims with a "romantic" relationship to each other but every time I choose to play this game, it seems to split the Sims and they have to be married to be together. -Mary1212312012 . Mar 27, 2015 I am playing the game on gamecube version and I want to have a polyamorous relationship between a sim and two others. I am asking myself if there is a mod to do this. My favourite mod is "AnalBond", but I did not find any mod for Sims 3. I think it is impossible to make this by editing the core mod! . Thanks! Nov 15, 2012 Can I control who is logged in online when polyamorous?. All the Sims 3 mod tutorials I've seen just look up and down the list of played characters. I need to be able to have multiple friends logged in simultaneously. Jun 8, 2019 Sims 3 Series. The game is a little dated. In fact, the only thing I find appealing about it is the polyamory mod.. Jan 12, 2019 I really would like to know if it's possible to add a second mom/dad to a family, and create 2-siblings with a polyamorous parents. . A: The newest Polyamory mod for Sims3 offers this feature, with the only catch being that it is still an early stage. It can be found here. Since this is still in development, there are bound to be bugs. I will definitely update this answer if I find out about any progress 1cb139a0ed


Related links:

12 views0 comments
bottom of page